关于我们

三十年的卓越印刷

华彩印刷有限公司是华彩集团的重要成员,是世界级包装和大量增值纸制品的全球制造商。该公司成立于1986年,由公司创始人兼现任总裁史立德博士在香港开设首间办事处。华彩印刷成为华南地区最大,最成熟的商业印刷公司之一。

 

华彩印刷拥有超过4,000名员工,在深圳拥有500,000平方英尺的先进生产设施,并在香港总部设有专业营销部门,华彩印刷的团队持续地提供超出全球客户预期的质量和价值。

 

华彩印刷为对于包装其产品尤其重视的公司提供服务。我们的主要客户集中在七个业务领域:玩具,文具,化妆品和个人护理,珠宝,电子产品,厨具和各种礼品包。华彩印刷生产各种产品,包括一些知名品牌的包装。

 

除了生产客户提供设计的产品外,我们还为客户提供自家设计和其他量身定做的产品。如今,华彩的产品销往世界各地,业务量亦持续地稳步增长。

Printing Company Hong Kong - Brilliant International President Allen Shi
主席的话

” 做出最超卓的印刷!! “

华彩印刷的发展已扩展到发展迅速的本地和全球市场,这很大程度上多得来自全球多个地区的华彩产品客户的支持。

华彩印刷已被业内公认为是印刷领域的佼佼者,这主要是由于不断努力提高每位华彩员工的质量,创意和专业服务。华彩的员工拥有高度技术,热诚和热诚。他们特别注重每位客户的需求并认为客户值得获得最好的产品。

我们相信工作质量,所以我们不断采用最新的技术,设备和培训来不断改进我们的产品和服务。我们完善的组织管理确保我们能够为全球所有客户提供最好的服务。 “

史立德博士
主席

公司愿景

华彩印刷相信,成功的企业必须通过持续改进来满足其客户。我们的公司理念 “我们努力地工作,让客户的工作更轻松” 反映了我们关注客户需求和意愿的重点。

华彩印刷正在全球市场扩张; 特别是我们正在积极探索潜力更大的新兴市场新机遇。如步伐跟随预期持续地发展,华彩集团将计划在不久的将来筹备上市。

集团概览

以专业化增强优势

华彩国际集团由三家子公司组成,使我们能够为客户的所有印刷和包装需求提供整体解决方案。

社会责任

我们是一间可持续发展的环保包装公司。我们关心绿色环境,并为设施配备不同的系统,例如在屋顶种植。

华彩印刷已通过ISO 9001:2008,ISO 14001:2004,G7 Master&FSC CoC(森林管理委员会产销监管链验证),符合管理质量,可靠性和有效性的要求。我们以时间效率和节约成本的原则为动力,为客户带来最大的回报。

最重要的是,我们以满足所有客户的需求为优先目标。

Graphic Measures International
Printing Company HK: Hong Kong GuangDong Cleaner Production Partner
Packaging Design & Print: G7 Master
Packaging Design & Print: The 20th Hong Kong Print Awards
人材招聘

我们不断寻找能成为我们精英团队的一份子的人材,以配合我们持续发展及扩张。

认识我们的设施

我们以快乐和专业的态度,为大大小小的客户设计、开发、策划及落实其网上推广或印刷产品的需求。

我们的设施

完整及专业

我们自家拥有超过500,000平方尺的厂房,并提供全方位的专业服务。

我们的专业

责任感及专业态度

我们的4000位专业员工,专业地为我们所有宝贵的客户提供由设计到开发、由生产到推广的一站式服务。

我们的产品

创意及潮流

我们努力地工作,让你的工作变得更轻松。我们的团队为客户提供专业及全面的方案。

About Us

Three Decades of Printing Excellence

Brilliant Printing Limited, a prominent member of the Brilliant International Group, is a global manufacturer of world-class packaging and value-added paper products. The company was incorporated in 1986 with the opening of its first factory in Hong Kong by company founder and current president, Dr. Allen Shi. The intervening three decades have witnessed Brilliant Printing becoming one of the largest and most sophisticated printing companies in China.

With a workforce of more than 3,000 members operating at a 500,000 sq. ft., state-of-the-art production facility in Shenzhen and a professional marketing arm at the Hong Kong corporate headquarters, Brilliant Printing offers quality and value that consistently exceeds the expectations of customers worldwide.

Brilliant Printing has made it’s mark by serving companies for which packaging is vital to the success of their products. Our major customers focus in seven business segments: Toys, Stationery, Cosmetics and Personal Care, Jewelry, Electronics, Kitchen Wares and all kinds of Gift Packs.

Brilliant Printing manufactures a wide range of products including packaging for some famous brand names. Not only do we print packaging using our customers’ designs, we also create our own designs and other tailor-made products in cooperation with our customers. Nowadays, Brilliant’s packaging is sold around the world with a steady growth in business volume.

President Speech

” Print it the BRILLIANT WAY!! “

Brilliant Printing’s development has allowed us to extend into today’s vastly growing local and global markets; this is greatly due to the support of customers from multiple regions around the world who have continuously chosen Brilliant’s products.

Brilliant Printing has been recognized by the industry as among the top in its field, this is significantly due to the continued effort to improve quality, creativity and professional services provided by each member of the Brilliant staff. Brilliant members are highly skilled, dedicated and enthusiastic. They are particularly aware of the ever-increasing demands of our customers.

We are highly committed to the quality of our work, so we continuously invest in the latest technologies, equipment and training to keep improving our products and services. Our well-established and organized management team ensures we can provide the best services to all our customers throughout the world.”

Thank you for printing the Brilliant Way!

 

Dr.Allen Shi
President

Company Vision

Our Vision

Brilliant Printing believes that a successful business has to satisfy its customers through continuous improvement. Our mission statement states “We Work Harder and Make Your Job Easier.” This reflects our focus on taking care of our customers needs.

Currently, Brilliant Printing is expanding in the worldwide market; particularly we are actively exploring new opportunities in emerging markets. Brilliant Group aims to go public in the near future and be listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.

Faculty Overview

Specialization Enhances Strengths

Brilliant Group is comprised of three subsidiary companies, which enables us to provide a total solution to our customers’ every printing and packaging need.

Environment Friendly

We are a proud green packaging company delivering sustainable responsibility. We care about green environment and equipped different systems to the facility such as planting on the roof. Brilliant Printing is certified for ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004, G7 Master & FSC CoC (Forest Stewardship Council Chain-of-Custody) certification compliance for management quality, reliability and effectiveness. We are driven by efficiency of time and principle of cost-savings in the mindset to bring maximum return for customer. Above all, our priority objectives are to meet ALL our clients’ needs and more.

Employment

We are seeking candidates who are interested in being a part of our elite team to help support our continuous growth and expansion.

Meet Our Facilities

We have cheerfully and expertly designed, developed, strategized and implemented web marketing programs and printing materials for small and large clients.

Our Facilities

Complete and Professional

Our 500,000 square feet, state-of-the art, fully owned production facility allows us to offer a full range of professional services.

 

Our Professionals

Responsible and Professional

Our staff of 3000 people will help you from design to development, from production to marketing. Our professional staff provides a one-stop solution for our valuable clients.

 

Our Products

Creative and Trendy

We work harder and make your job easier. Our team will provide professional and comprehensive solutions for our clients.